fbpx
Next Tiny Tips Tuesday Call:

Tues 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET 

Days
Hr
Min
Sec
Oops - I need to come reset the timer!

Oops!

Looks like you need to log-in to access the Resource Library.

If you don’t have a username and password, you will need to join my email list to get one.  You can do that here: 

*Your username and password will be created immediately after joining my email list, but I will not email it to you for a few days.  However, once on my email list you can return here, click on the lost password link, re-set your password, and then login.

*If you feel you have reached this page in error, email me!  Misty@designedforgoodness.com

Your "Getting Started with Tech School to-do list:

Once this list is complete, you will earn 200 points (worth $20 toward templates or courses)

Congrats!  Happy dance time! Whoot-whoot! 

You have earned 200 points – you’ll see them in your account shortly.  But more importantly, you have a great understanding of how Tech School works.  I’m so glad you are here and can’t wait to see where your business goes and who you help along the way!

About AMA

Community