fbpx
Next Tiny Tips Tuesday Call:

Tues 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET 

Days
Hr
Min
Sec
Oops - I need to come reset the timer!

Not yet a member?

The Goodness Squad is a group of Latter-day Saint women who believe 3 things:

Login Here

Your "Getting Started with Tech School to-do list:

Once this list is complete, you will earn 200 points (worth $20 toward templates or courses)

Congrats!  Happy dance time! Whoot-whoot! 

You have earned 200 points – you’ll see them in your account shortly.  But more importantly, you have a great understanding of how Tech School works.  I’m so glad you are here and can’t wait to see where your business goes and who you help along the way!

About AMA

Community